In the Web of Life

“The lamps are different, but the light is the same. “ –Rumi

How To Build a Squash Arch

How to Build a Squash Arch

“Squash is a bully in the garden, and it will take over if you don’t control it. I used to grow my squash on the ground, and train the vines to stay in a neat row (well, as neat as squash can be). Not anymore, now the squash in my garden grows vertically. I built a squash arch to tame my squash, and now I have a wonderful piece of architecture in my garden too.”

from http://getbusygardening.com/

Leave a Reply

