In the Web of Life

“The lamps are different, but the light is the same. “ –Rumi

The Edward Snowden Interview that was Blacked-Out by the U.S. Media and Banned by YouTube

The Edward Snowden Interview that was Blacked-Out by the U.S. Media and Banned by YouTube
30:28 interview

Candid interview with Edward Snowden by a German journalist.

“If I am traitor, who did I betray?” he asked. “I gave all my information to the American public, to American journalists who are reporting on American issues. If they see that as treason, I think people really need to consider who they think they’re working for. The public is supposed to be their boss, not their enemy. Beyond that as far as my personal safety, I’ll never be fully safe until these systems have changed.” Edward Snowden

Leave a Reply

